Distribution Network

ZinClear® products are available worldwide via Advanced Nano Technologies network of distributors. We currently have 12 distributors and 3 reseller and are looking to grow this number to beyond 30.

Any interested company looking to become a distributor please contact us

 

Distributors 

Deveraux Specialties Llc.
Head Office Address 12835 Arroyo Street, Sylmar, CA, 91342, USA.
Telephone +1 818 837 3700
Fax +1 818 837 3700
Website www.deverauxspecialties.com
Contact Person Andy Jones (CEO)
Email andy@deverauxspecialties.com
Countries / Territories USA & Canada.
Comercial Quimica Masso S.A.
Head Office Address Viladomat, 321, 5ª planta - 08029 Barcelona, Spain.
Telephone +34 93 495 25 00
Fax +34 93 495 25 02
Website www.cqmasso.com/fcr
Contact Person Jose Miguel Garcia
Email jmgarcia@cqmasso.com
Countries / Territories Belgium, France, Poland & Spain.
Neochem GmbH.
Head Office Address Fröndenberger Str. 75, 58706 Menden, Germany.
Telephone +49 (0)2373 175139-0
Fax +49 (0)2373 175139-99
Website www.neochem.de
Contact Person Marcus Mausberg
Email marcus.mausberg@neochem.de
Countries / Territories Austria & Germany.

  Bregaglio

Head Office Address Via Locatelli 94 - 20853 Biassono (MB), Italy.
Telephone +39 039 492133
Fax +39 039 2497377
Website www.bregaglio.eu
Contact Person Claudio Porrini
Email claudio.porrini@bregaglio.eu
Countries / Territories Italy.
Pachem Distribution Inc
Head Office Address 1800 Michelin Blvd, Laval (Quebec), Canada, H7L4R3.
Telephone +1 450 682 4044
Fax +1 450 682 2044
Website www.pachemdistribution.com
Contact Person Dave Saucier
Email davesaucier@pachemdistribution.com
Countries / Territories Canada.
Maian Ltda.
Head Office Address Av. Portugal, 263- Bairro Itaquevi-SP-CEP: 06696-060.
Telephone 0055 11 4774.7010
Website http://maian.com.br/
Contact Person Angel Dachs
Email adachs@maian.com.br
Countries / Territories Brazil.
Manuchar
Head Office Address Sovereign Plaza, 3rd Floor, Unit E, JI TB Simatupang Kav. 36 Jakarta 12430 Indonesia.
Telephone +32 3 640 93 02
Fax +32 3 640 93 30
Website www.manuchar.com
Contact Person Putri Wulandari
Email putri.wulandari@manuchar.com
Countries / Territories Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand.
ENS Beauty Group
Head Office Address 3F Hanam Venture Center, 239 Geodansan-Ro, Hanam-Si, Kyounggi-Do, Korea.
Website www.ensbeautygroup.com/
Contact Person Jun-Han (Ryan) Park
Email ryan@myenc.com
Countries / Territories South Korea.
Para Chemie Sina
Head Office Address 151, No 95 9th Floor, Negin building, Karemkhan Zand Av. Iran.
Telephone +98 21 888 95 772
Fax +98 21 888 97 505
Contact Person Alireza Moghadam
Email moghadam@dipmail.net
Countries / Territories Iran.
Connell Brothers Malaysia
Address No. 7B, Persiaran Jubli Perak Seksyen 22, 40300 Shah Alam Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Telephone  +603 5192 6868
Fax  +603 5192 9898
Website  http://www.connellbrothers.com/Pages/malaysia_en.aspx
Contact Person  Dang Yu Sin
Email  yusin.dang@wecocbc.com
Countries / Territories  Malaysia.
Pure Ingredients
Address 21B Akatea Road Glendene, Auckland 0602 New Zealand.
Telephone  +64 9 813 5619
Fax  +64 9 813 5691     
Website  http://pureingredients.co.nz/
Contact Person  Kerry Good
Email  kerry@pureingredients.co.nz
Countries / Territories  New Zealand.
Heterochem
Head Office Address Robertson House (Unit 49), Baldoyle Industrial Estate, Dublin, Ireland.
Telephone +353-1-8393127   
Fax +353-1-8325746   
Website http://www.heterochem.com/ 
Contact Person Ray Huges
Email ray@heterochem.com     
Countries / Territories United Kingdom & Ireland.
Reseller
Connell Brothers India
Head Office Address
Zenith House, 3rd Floor, Opp Race cource, Keshavrao Khadye Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034 India.
Telephone +91 99 2099 8587
Fax +91 22 6613 8330
Website http://connellbrothers.com/Pages/india_en.aspx 
Contact Person Vikash Kumar
Email Vikash.Kumar@wecocbc.com
Countries / Territories India.
Quimica Suiza Industrial
Head Office Address Av. República de Panamá 2577, Lima 13.
Telephone +51 1 710 4000
Website www.qsindustrial.biz/en
Contact Person Juan Zevallos
Email juan.zevallos@qsindustrial.biz
Countries / Territories Peru.
Y.S. Ashkenazi Agencies
Address Kibbutz Neser Sereni, Be'er Yakov 70395 Israel.
Telephone +972 8 9282580
Fax +972 8 9282568
Website http://ys-ashkenazi.com/
Contact Person Giora Bar Akiva
Email giora@ys-ashkenazi.co
Countries / Territories Israel.

 

To enquire further about any of Advanced Nano Technologies services, please contact sales@antaria.com or contact your local distributor.